Free NTA Internet

Nepal Telecom Authority has provided free internet service in 31 districts. Issuing a notice on Sunday, the NTA said construction of broadband has been completed in these districts through the use of amount allocated for the rural telecom fund. Mercantile communications connected internet service in Taplejung, Sankhuwasabha, Solukhumbu, Achham, Bajhan and Bajura districts under this project, he added. Similarly, Vianet Communications connected internet in Baitadi, Dadeldhura, Darchula and Doti districts while World Link Communications completed construction of broadband in Jajarkot, Kalikot, Rolpa, Rukum (East), Rukum (West), Dolpa, Humla and Mugu. Likewise, Dailekh, Surkhet, Salyan, manag, Baglung, Myagdi, Panchthar, Bhojpur, Dhankuta, Tehrathum and Khotang districts got the service from TechMinds Network.

Share :

Facebook Twitter
Back To Top


Powered by Blogger.